Contact us

Contact us

Contact the member responsible for a particular area by clicking on the names below:

You can also write to the group at
Derby Cycling Group
c/o Soundbites Wholefood Shop,
11 Morledge

The committee for 2017-2018 consists of:

  • Martin Aldred
  • Dave Clasby
  • Daryl Coulborn
  • Ian Dent
  • Derek Gascoyne
  • Mark Hicklin (secretary)
  • Kim Plaskett (treasurer)
  • Tony Roelich
  • Tim Saul
  • David Shield

Campaigning for cycle provision in Derby since 1979